Monday, April 5, 2021

VA Collective Intelligence - Out Now!


Sonic Loom Music Proudly Presents:

𝐕.𝐀. 𝐂𝐨𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐈𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐢𝐠𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞 

Out Now!

We all emerge from one another, coming in, out and through each other in everything we touch, feel or listen to.

So let our music be a mode of mutual awareness; let our dance be a form of unity.

Let us turn this dumb world in the direction of collective sustainability.

However things look like, Collective Intelligence is gonna do it sooner or later…

V.A. Collective Intelligence:

1. Muscaria & Malice in Wonderland - Black Lotus

2. Polyplexer - Let It Flow

3. DarkElf - Veta Madre

4. Yann - Voyager II

5. Simia & Leso - Swamp Meeting

6. Thos Grol - The Magician's Hat

7. Antonymous & Biophotons - Uncertainty Principle

8. Tromo - Labyrinth of Madness

9. Algorithium & Ektomorph - Unplugged

10. Biohacker - Fantasy Corner

Compiled by: Ordo Ab Chao

Mastered by: PetranMusic @ Echology Studios

Designed by: PlanarStrokes

Produced by: Sonic Loom Music 2021


Post a Comment